Directory Profile

Campus Directory

Profile Editors

The following people can edit this profile:

Illini Media

Address and Contact Information

show listhide listFull Directory Listing

  • Illini Media Company: 337-8300
  • 512 E Green, C, MC-497
  • FAX: 337-8303
  • URL: www.illinimedia.com
  • Publisher and general mgr: Mary Cory, 512 E Green, MC-497, 337-8300, marycory@illinimedia.com
  • Business dir: Melissa Pasco, 512 E Green, MC-497, 337-8300, mgpasco@illinimedia.com
  • DI/Buzz Advertising mgr: Nancy Elliott, 512 E Green, MC-497, 337-8382, nelliott@illinimedia.com
  • WPGU Sales mgr: Chuck Allen, 512 E Green, MC-497, 337-3103, chuck@illinimedia.com
  • Editorial adviser: Melinda Miller, 512 E Green, MC-497, 337-8342, melinda@illinimedia.com
  • Operations mgr: Sarah Durham, 512 E Green, MC-497, 337-8315, sarah@illinimedia.com
  • WPGU Operations mgr: Jon Hansen, 512 E Green, MC-497, 337-8351, jonhansen@wpgu.com
  • Alumni dir: Kit Donahue, 512 E Green, MC-497, 337-8323, kit@illinimedia.com
  • Daily Illini: 337-8300; di@dailyillini.com; www.dailyillini.com
  • Buzz Entertainment Magazine: 337-3801; FAX: 337-8303; buzz@readbuzz.com; www.the217.com
  • Illinois Technograph: 337-8300; FAX: 337-8303; techno@illinimedia.com
  • Illio Yearbook: 337-8300; illio@illinimedia.com; www.illioyearbook.com
  • WPGU FM: 337-3100; FAX: 337-3162; wpgu@wpgu.com; www.the217.com