Directory Profile

Campus Directory

Profile Editors

The following people can edit this profile:

Secretary of the Board of Trustees

Address and Contact Information

352 Henry Administration
506 S. Wright
M/C 350
Urbana, IL  61801-3687  (map)

show listhide listFull Directory Listing

  • Board of Trustees, Office of the Secy of the BOT and Secy of the University: 333-1920, (312) 996-8800
  • 352 Henry Administration Building, 506 S Wright St, U 61801-3642, MC-350; FAX: 244-2282
  • 414 Admin Office Bldg, MC-975, 1737 W Polk St, Chicago 60612-7228; FAX: (312) 413-8688
  • EMAIL: uibot@uillinois.edu
  • URL: www.bot.uillinois.edu
  • Secy of the Board of Trustees & secy of the Univ: Dedra M. Williams, 352 Henry Admin, MC-350, 333-1920, dwillms1@uillinois.edu
  • Asst secy of the BOT, board meetings and materials: C. Ellen Foran, 352 Henry Admin, MC-350, 333-1921, cforan@uillinois.edu
  • Asst secy of the BOT, trustee services: Marnie K. Fuesting, 352 Henry Admin, MC-350, 244-3478, fuesting@uillinois.edu
  • Special asst to the secy, accounts/budget: Staci A. Lomax, 352 Henry Admin, MC-350, 244-7478, slomax@uillinois.edu
  • Special asst to the secy, minutes:  Eileen Cable, 352 Henry Admin, MC-350, 265-7898,  ebeaudoi@uillinois.edu
  • Information Tech Associate, records, files, inventory, office services: Michael Hallihan, 352 Henry Admin, MC-350, 244-1182, hallihan@uillinois.edu
  • Business Adm Associate, committee meetings and materials: Julia Abel, 352 Henry Admin, MC-350, 333-8673, jabel@uillinois.edu
  • Business Adm Associate, transactions & minutes of the BOT: Aubrie L. Williams, 352 Henry Admin, MC-350, 265-0728, aubrie@uillinois.edu
  • Office Support Specialist, secretary’s report, academic appointment information: Corissa Clark, 352 Henry Admin, MC-350, 333-1920, okreglic@uillinois.edu
  • COMMUNICATIONS:
  • University of Illinois Statutes
  • The General Rules Concerning University Organization & Procedure
  • Bylaws of the Board of Trustees
  • Procedures Governing Appearances before the Board of Trustees