Directory Profile

Campus Directory

Profile Editors

The following people can edit this profile:

University Human Resources

Address and Contact Information

807 S. Wright, Suite 440
M/C 312
Champaign, IL  61820-6255  (map)

show listhide listFull Directory Listing

  • Human Resources, University: 333-2590
  • 807 S Wright St, Ste 440, C, MC-312
  • FAX: 333-2789
  • Assoc VP, HR: Maureen Parks, 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 333-2538; mparks@uillinois.edu
  • Adm asst: Jackie Hunter, 807 S Wright, MC-312, 333-2538; jnhunter@uillinois.edu
  • Senior dir, Org effectiveness: Wayne Stahl, 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 244-1396; wkstahl@uillinois.edu
  • HR assoc: Cassandra Staudacher, 715 S Wood, Chicago, 312-575-7877; cks@uillinois.edu
  • HR ADMINISTRATION: 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312
  • Senior dir: Katie Ross, 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 333-2590; katross@uillinois.edu
  • Asst dir: Anne Jennings, 807 S. Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 244-3797; annej@uillinois.edu
  • Senior HR coord: Wendy Doebel, 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 265-7003; wsdoebel@uillinois.edu
  • HR assoc: Laura Czys, 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 333-9063; czys@uillinois.edu
  • HR assoc: Lori Jones, 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 244-2039; lmjone@uillinois.edu
  • EMPLOYEE RELATIONS AND HUMAN RESOURCES, UNIVERSITY
  • ADMINISTRATION:
  • 449 Henry Admin, 506 S Wright, U, MC-341, 333-2600
  • Asst vp: Jami Painter, 244-8247
  • Senior Assoc dir: Laura Curtis, 333-1138
  • Assoc dir: Angela Foster, 333-7671
  • Asst dir: Denise Swenson, 265-5214
  • HR coord: Cheri Silha, 265-0070
  • HR coord: Melissa McMullen, 333-5233
  • Bus assoc: Joanne Walker, 333-2600
  • HR coord (UIC): Gracie Pena, 312-413-2947
  • UNIVERSITY EQUAL OPPORTUNITY AND HUMAN RESOURCES:
  • 807 S Wright, Ste 440, C, MC-312, 333-2590; FAX: 333-2789
  • Asst vp: Eric Smith, 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 333-7925; eas@uillinois.edu
  • Ofc spt splt: Bonita Higgerson, 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 333-7925; higgerso@uillinois.edu
  • Senior HR coord: Celia Remillard, 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 244-0763; cremilla@uillinois.edu
  • HUMAN RESOURCE INFORMATION SYSTEMS:
  • 807 S Wright, Ste 440, Champaign, MC-312; FAX: 333-2789
  • Senior dir: Tony Kerber, 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 265-6370; tkerber@uillinois.edu
  • IT tech supt assoc: Chad Muse, 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 265-6210; chadmuse@uillinois.edu
  • Senior enterprise sys coord: Meg Osfar, 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 265-6738; mosfar2@uillinois.edu
  • Enterprise sys coord: Ernesto Zepeda, 506 S Wright, Ste 449, MC-341, 244-7893; ezepeda2@uillinois.edu
  • Enterprise sys splt: Katrina Royce-Malmgren, 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 244-2099; kroycema@uillinois.edu
  • Enterprise sys splt: Martha Boller, 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 265-6374; mboller@uillinois.edu
  • Vsg enterprise sys splt: Suellen Scoby, 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 244-7676; sscoby@uillinois.edu
  • REPORTING:
  • Assoc dir, Info mgt: Susan Gerini, 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 265-6377; sgerini@uillinois.edu
  • Senior report splt: Todd Burgener, 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 300-2511; stburg@uillinois.edu
  • Reporting splt: Jeff Bayless, 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 333-9841; jeffbay@uillinois.edu
  • Reporting splt: Lin Fan, 807 S Wright, Ste 440, MC-312, 244-2916; lfan@uillinois.edu