Directory Profile

Campus Directory

Profile Editors

The following people can edit this profile:

Office of the Executive Vice President and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Address and Contact Information

377 Henry Administration
506 S. Wright
M/C 348
Urbana, IL  61801-3641  (map)

show listhide listFull Directory Listing

  • Academic Affairs, Office of the Executive Vice President and Vice President for
  • 217-333-3077
  • 377 Henry Administration Building, 506 S Wright, U, MC-348
  • FAX: 244-4770
  • URL: www.vpaa.uillinois.edu
  • EVP & VP: Barbara J. Wilson, 377 Henry Admin, MC-348, 333-3077
  • Asst. VP: Julian D. Parrott, 377 Henry Admin, MC-348, 333-3079
  • Asst. VP: Sarah M. Zehr, 377 Henry Admin, MC-348, 333-3077
  • Budgeting and Planning, Office for: 333-6600
  • CARLI (Consortium of Academic and Research Libraries in Illinois): 244-7593
  • Government & Public Affairs, Institute of: 333-3340
  • Press, Univ of Illinois: 333-0950
  • System Human Resource Services: 333-2600
  • University Academic Prgms & Srvs: 333-3079
  • University-wide Student Prgms: 333-2030

show listhide listFaculty/Staff

  Bean, Sonja J. ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, Vice Pres for Academic Affairs -- University Administration sbean@uillinois.edu
 

Graham, Lorraine P. 

OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST, Vice Pres for Academic Affairs -- University Administration

 lpgraham@uillinois.edu

 

Martin, Steven D.

DESIGN AND COMMUNICATION COORDINATOR

stevenm@uillinois.edu

 

Morton, Joda

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, ENTERPRISE RISK MANAGEMENT 

jodamort@uillinois.edu

   
  Riley, Thomas H. EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF LABOR AND SPECIAL COUNSEL   thriley@uillinois.edu 
   
  Sailor, Connie J. ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE, Vice Pres for Academic Affairs -- University Administration csailor@uillinois.edu
   
  Sivers, Allison COORD FISC PLNG & BDGT, Vice Pres for Academic Affairs -- University Administration agaddis@uillinois.edu 
   
  Wilson, Barbara J. Ex. V Pres & V PRES ACAD AFF, Vice Pres for Academic Affairs -- University Administration  bjwilson@uillinois.edu
   
  Zehr, Sarah M.  ASST VPRES ACAD AFFAIRS, Vice Pres for Academic Affairs -- University Administration  szehr@uillinois.edu