Directory Profile

Campus Directory

Profile Editors

The following people can edit this profile:

Office of the Executive Vice President and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Address and Contact Information

377 Henry Administration
506 S. Wright
M/C 348
Urbana, IL  61801-3641  (map)

show listhide listFull Directory Listing

  • Academic Affairs, Office of the Executive Vice President and Vice President for
  • 217-333-3077
  • 377 Henry Administration Building, 506 S Wright, U, MC-348
  • FAX: 244-4770
  • URL: www.vpaa.uillinois.edu
  • Interim EVP & VP: Avijit Ghosh, 377 Henry Admin, MC-348, 333-3077
  • Asst. VP: Julian D. Parrott, 377 Henry Admin, MC-348, 333-3079
  • Asst. VP: Sarah M. Zehr, 377 Henry Admin, MC-348, 333-3077
  • Budgeting and Planning, Office for: 333-6600
  • CARLI (Consortium of Academic and Research Libraries in Illinois): 244-7593
  • Enterprise Risk Managment: 217-244-7480
  • Government & Public Affairs, Institute of: 333-3340
  • Press, Univ of Illinois: 333-0950
  • SHIELD Deployment Unit
  • System Human Resource Services: 333-2600
  • University Academic Prgms & Srvs: 333-3079
  • University-wide Student Prgms: 333-2030

show listhide listFaculty/Staff

  Barnes, Joe CHIEF DIGITAL RISK OFFICER

jdbarns1@uillinois.edu

  Bean, Sonja ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

sbean@uillinois.edu

  Bender, Lori  OFFICE MANAGER

ljbender@uillinois.edu

  Ghosh, Avijit  INTERIM EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS  ghosha@uillinois.edu
 

Gorvin, Deborah

COORDINATOR OF FISCAL PLANNING AND BUDGETING 

gorvin@uillinois.edu

 

Graham, Lorraine 

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

lpgraham@uillinois.edu

 

Morton, Joda

DIRECTOR, ENTERPRISE RISK MANAGEMENT 

jodamort@uillinois.edu

 

Parrott, Julian

SENIOR ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT OF ACADEMIC PROGRAMS & PARTNERSHIPS 

jparrott@uillinois.edu

 

Riley, Thomas 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF LABOR AND SPECIAL COUNSEL 

thriley@uillinois.edu

 

 

Sanders, Jill

ASSISTANT TO RON WATKINS

jsandrs@uillinois.edu

 

Sivers, Allison

SENIOR COORDINATOR OF FISCAL PLANNING AND BUDGETING 

agaddis@uillinois.edu

 

Watkins, Ron

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT FOR STRATEGIC INITIATIVES 

ronw@uillinois.edu

 

Zehr, Sarah 

SENIOR ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT OF ACADEMIC INITIATIVES & POLICIES

szehr@uillinois.edu