Directory Profile

Campus Directory

Profile Editors

The following people can edit this profile:

Information Trust Institute

Address and Contact Information

1308 W. Main
M/C 228
Urbana, IL  61801-2307  (map)

show listhide listFull Directory Listing


ADMINISTRATION:

      • Director: David M. Nicol, 451 CSL, MC-228, (217) 244-1925, dmnicol@illinois.edu
        Assistant: Tonia Siuts, 452 CSL, MC-228, (217) 244-5065, tsiuts@illinois.edu
      • Chief Scientist: Ravishankar K. Iyer, 255 CSL, MC-228, (217) 333-7774, rkiyer@illinois.edu
      • Senior Associate Director: Dominic Saebeler, 450 CSL, MC-228, (217) 300-6109, dsaeb2@illinois.edu
      • Associate Director for Infrastructure Business Development: Randy Sandone, 443 CSL, MC-443, (217) 300-2206, rsandone@illinois.edu 
      • Assistant Director for Cyber Defense Education and Training: Casey O'Brien, 449 CSL, MC-228, (217) 265-7689, cwobrien@illinois.edu
      • Lead Research Scientist for Education Translation: Matthew Luallen, 457 CSL, MC-228, mluallen@illinois.edu

For a complete directory visit: http://iti.illinois.edu/people

CENTERS:

      • Boeing Trusted Software Center: David M. Nicol, 451 CSL, MC-228, (217) 244-1925, dmnicol@illinois.edu
      • Center for Infrastructure Trustworthiness in Energy Systems (CITES): David Nicol, 451 CSL, MC-228, (217) 244-1925, dmnicol@illinois.edu;
      • Critical Infrastructure Resilience Institute (CIRI): David Nicol, 451 CSL, MC-228, (217) 244-1925, dmnicol@illinois.edu;
        Executive Director: Randy Sandone, 443 CSL, MC-228, (217) 300-2206, rsandone@illinois.edu
      • Cyber Resilient Energy Delivery Consortium (CREDC): David Nicol, 451 CSL, MC-228, (217) 244-1925, dmnicol@illinois.edu
      • NSA Center for Information Assurance Education and Research: Casey O'Brien, 449 CSL, MC-228, (217) 265-7689, cwobrien@illinois.edu
      • NSA Science of Security Lablet (SOS): Sayan Mitra, 266 CSL, MC-228, (217) 333-7824, mitras@illinois.edu
      • Regional Coalition for Critical Infrastructure Protection, Education, and Practice (ReCIPE): David Nicol, 451 CSL, MC-228, (217) 244-1925, dmnicol@illinois.edu

Social Media