Directory Profile

Campus Directory

Profile Editors

The following people can edit this profile. Email an individual below or email everyone in the list.

Department of Landscape Architecture

Address and Contact Information

101 Temple Hoyne Buell
611 E. Lorado Taft
M/C 620
Champaign, IL  61820-6921  (map)

show listhide listFull Directory Listing

show listhide listFaculty

Name Title Email
Anthony, Kathryn H ACSA Distinguished Professor, School of Architecture
Professor, Gender and Women's Studies
Bartumeus Ferre, Sara Associate Professor
Davis, Jenny Associate Professor
Deal, Brian M Professor
Dharwadker, Aneesha Assistant Professor
Fennell, Christopher Professor
Ginsburg, Rebecca Associate Professor
Hays, David Lyle Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture
Associate Professor of Art and Design
Holliday, Kathryn Professor
Lemon, Kelley Denise Assistant Professor
Littleton, Paul Adjunct Lecturer
McGuire, Mary Patricia Associate Professor
Monson, Jennifer Professor
O'Shea, Conor E Assistant Professor
Rhee, Pollyanna Assistant Professor
Ruggles, D Fairchild Professor, Department of Landscape Architecture
Professor, School of Architecture
Sears, Stephen Michael Assistant Professor
Silverman, Helaine I Professor
Stewart, Bill Professor
Sullivan, William C Director, ROKWIRE, Illinois' Smart, Healthy Community Initiative
Professor of Landscape Architecture