Directory Profile

Campus Directory

Profile Editors

The following people can edit this profile:

Department of Urban and Regional Planning

Address and Contact Information

111 Temple Hoyne Buell
611 E. Lorado Taft
M/C 619
Champaign, IL  61820-6921  (map)

show listhide listFull Directory Listing

  • Urban and Regional Planning, Department of: 333-3890
  • 111 Temple Hoyne Buell Hall, 611 Taft Dr, C, MC-619
  • FAX: 244-1717
  • EMAIL: urbplan@illinois.edu
  • URL: www.urban.illinois.edu
  • Head: Rob Olshansky, 111 THB Hall, MC-619, 333-8703, robo@illinois.edu
  • Assoc head: Daniel Schneider, M220 THB Hall, MC-619, 244-7681, ddws@illinois.edu
  • Office admr: Fran Bell, 111 THB Hall, MC-619, 244-5400, frivera@illinois.edu
  • BUSINESS AFFAIRS:
  • Account techn: Mike Wellens, 111 THB Hall, MC-619, 244-5398, wellens@illinois.edu
  • GRADUATE PROGRAMS:
  • Rcds ofcr: Jane Terry, 111 THB Hall, MC-619, 244-5401, jterry2@illinois.edu
  • Adms asst: Jennifer Kowalski, 111 THB Hall, MC-619, 244-5364, jakowal@illinois.edu
  • MUP adms coord: Mary Edwards, 312 THB Hall, MC-619, 333-3211, mmedward@illinois.edu
  • MUP coord: Stacy Harwood, 111 THB Hall, MC-619, 265-0874, sharwood@illinois.edu
  • PhD coord: Faranak Miraftab, 218 THB Hall, MC-619, 265-8238, faranak@illinois.edu
  • LABORATORIES (RESEARCH & INSTRUCTIONAL):
  • LEAM Lab: 310 Noble Hall, Brian Deal, deal@illinois.edu, 333-5172
  • LIBRARY: CPLA Collection, Funk/ACES Library, 1101 S Goodwin, MC-633, 333-0424
  • PLACEMENT: 111 THB Hall, MC-619, 333-3890
  • DEVELOPMENT AND ALUMNI: Sarah Brauze, 105A THB Hall, sbrauze@illinois.edu 244-3966
  • UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS:
  • Adms & rcds ofcr: Jane Terry, 111 THB Hall, MC-619, 244-5401, jterry2@illinois.edu
  • BAUP coord: Alice Novak, 111D THB Hall, MC-619, 244-5402, novak2@illinois.edu
  • INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS:
  • Faranak Miraftab, 218 THB Hall, MC-619, 265-8238, faranak@illinois.edu

Social Media