Directory Profile

Campus Directory

Profile Editors

The following people can edit this profile. Email an individual below or email everyone in the list.

School of Architecture

Address and Contact Information

117 Temple Hoyne Buell
611 E. Lorado Taft
M/C 620
Champaign, IL  61820-6921  (map)

show listhide listFull Directory Listing

  • 117 Temple Hoyne Buell Hall, 611 E Lorado Taft Dr, C, MC-621
  • FAX: 217-244-2900
  • URL:
  • Director: Francisco J. Rodriguez-Suarez, 117A Temple Hoyne Buell Hall, MC-621, 333-1331
  • Administrative Asst: Spring Harrison, 117 Temple Hoyne Buell Hall, MC-621, 333-1331
  • Associate Director of Student Services: La Tanya Cobb, 117C Temple Hoyne Buell Hall, 333-9113
  • Office Manager: Rhonda Frank, 115 Temple Hoyne Buell Hall, 333-7720
  • Associate Director: David Isern, 115 Temple Hoyne Buell Hall, MC-621
  • Coordinator of Student Services & Advising: TBD, 115 Temple Hoyne Buell Hall, 300-4931
  • Assoc. Director: Josh Hall, 244-1368
  • Ricker Library: 208 Architecture, MC-624, 333-0224
  • Detail + Fabrication: Mark Taylor
  • Health + Well-Being: Kathryn Anthony & Christina Bollo
  • Building Performance: Abbas Aminmansour
  • Urbanism: Sara Bartumeus

show listhide listFaculty

Name Title Email
Aminmansour, Abbas Associate Professor
Anthony, Kathryn H ACSA Distinguished Professor, School of Architecture
Professor, Gender and Women's Studies
Armstrong, Paul J Associate Professor Emeritus
Bartumeus Ferre, Sara Associate Professor
Bognar, Botond Professor and Edgar A. Tafel Chair in Architecture
Chair, International Programs and Relations
Boubekri, Mohamed Professor
Chasco, David Professor
Deal, Brian M Professor
Dearborn, Lynne Marie Associate Professor, Associate Director, School of Architecture
Associate Professor, Urban Planning
Deutsch, Randall Clinical Associate Professor
Erickson, Kevin N Associate Professor
Ginsburg, Rebecca Associate Professor
Hemingway, Erik Associate Professor
Hinders, Kevin J Associate Professor
Irish, Sharon Lee Project Coordinator
Kapp, Paul Hardin Associate Professor
Lapunzina, Alejandro Professor
Murray, Scott Associate Professor, Architecture
Chair of Performance Program
Poss, Jeffery S Adjunct Lecturer
Ruggles, D Fairchild Professor, Department of Landscape Architecture
Professor, School of Architecture
Stallmeyer, John Charles Associate Professor
Strand, Rick Associate Professor
Taylor, Mark Associate Professor
Uihlein, Marci Associate Professor