Directory Profile

Campus Directory

Profile Editors

The following people can edit this profile. Email an individual below or email everyone in the list.

image for College of Media

College of Media

Address and Contact Information

119 Gregory Hall
810 S. Wright
M/C 462
Urbana, IL  61801-3655  (map)

show listhide listFull Directory Listing

Media, College of: 333-2350
119 Gregory Hall, 810 S Wright, Urbana, MC-462
FAX: 333-9882
Dean: Tracy Sulkin, 119 Greg Hall, MC-462, 333-2350
Asst to the Dean: Kendra Lindsey, 119 Greg Hall, MC-462, 265-0712
Assoc Dean for Academic Affairs: Jeffrey Magee
Asst Director of Human Resources: Jane Dowler
Project Coordinator, Roger Ebert's Film Festival, Roger Ebert Symposium: Andrew Hall
Dir of Communications: Holly Rushakoff

Advertising, Dept of: 119 Greg Hall, MC-462, 333-1602; FAX: 244-3348
Journalism, Dept of: 119 Greg Hall, MC-462, 333-0709; FAX: 333-7931
Media & Cinema Studies, Dept of: 119 Greg Hall, MC-463, 333-1549; FAX: 244-7695
Communications Research, Institute of: 119 Greg Hall, MC-463, 333-1549; FAX: 244-7695

18 Gregory Hall, 810 S Wright, Urbana, MC-477, 244-4329,; FAX: 244-9392
Senior Asst Dean: Katie Clark
Asst Dean: Megan Tucker-Zwilling
Advisor: Jake Hagman
Advisor: Carrie Mulvaney
Advisor: Amy Wolff
Records: Lissette Venable
Coordinator of Student Programs: Kyle Potthast

Senior Manager of IT: Meghan Smith
IT Technical Assoc: Daniel Ogwal

Dir of Budget & Resource Planning: Amy Leng, 103 Greg Hall, MC-462, 333-2357

WILL-AM-FM-TV-Online: 333-7300

Asst Dean for Advancement: Deanne Johnson  
Senior Director of Advancement: Nancy Rampson, Chicago, 300-3314
Assoc Director for Leadership Annual Giving and Constituent Engagement: Cari James
Office Admin: Colleen Hammel, 244-5466

Librarian: Lisa Romero, 333-6348

Dir of Broadcast Operations: Lillie Duncanson, 244-5090

show listhide listFaculty

Name Title Email
Chambers, Jason Paul Associate Professor
Chan, Anita Associate Professor, Information Sciences
Associate Professor, Media + Cinema Studies
Ciafone, Amanda M Associate Professor, Media and Cinema Studies and the Institute of Communications Research
College of Media
Clifton, Dionne J Lecturer
Cole, CL Professor and Head, Media & Cinema Studies
PROF, Gender & Women's Studies
Craft, Stephanie Department Head, Journalism
Dash, Leon Decosta Swanlund Chair Professor of Journalism
Professor, Center for Advanced Study
Duff, Brittany Associate Professor
Assoc Prof, Institute of Communications Research
Font Bas, Victor Lecturer
Hall, Steven Ray Lecturer
Director of Career Services
Ham, Chang Dae Assistant Professor
Hay, James W Professor of Media & Cinema Studies
Institute of Communications Research
Hitchon, Jacqueline Claire Professor
Houston, Brant Knight Chair Professor in Investigative and Enterprise Reporting
Ledford, Stretch Assistant Professor
Long, Derek R Assistant Professor
Meron, Shachar Senior Lecturer
Nelson, Michelle Renee Associate Professor, Acting Department Head
Ng, Yee Man Margaret Assistant Professor
Oh, Sanghwa ASST PROF, Inst of Communications Rsch
Oyallon-Koloski, Jenny Assistant Professor
Sar, Sela Professor
Sheldon, Peter Lecturer, Department of Advertising
Slater, Janet S Chief Marketing Officer
Professor of Advertising
Sotirovic, Mira Associate Professor
Su, Leona Yi-Fan Assistant Professor
Sulkin, Tracy Dean
Taneja, Harsh Associate Professor
Turnock, Julie Associate Professor
Valdivia, Angharad N Research Professor of Communications
Professor of Media Studies
Vargas, Patrick T Associate Professor
Wirtz, John Associate Professor
Wise, Kevin R Professor
Yao, Mike Zheng Yu Professor