Directory Profile

Campus Directory

Profile Editors

The following people can edit this profile. Email an individual below or email everyone in the list.

Department of Philosophy

Address and Contact Information

200 Gregory Hall
810 S. Wright
M/C 468
Urbana, IL  61801-3645  (map)

show listhide listFull Directory Listing

Interim Head: Rob Kar

Business Manager: Kathy Elston

Director of Graduate Studies: Shelley Weinberg

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Jonathan Livengood

show listhide listFaculty

Name Title Email
Ben Moshe, Nir Associate Professor
Biondi, Zach Lecturer
Bojanowski, Jochen Assistant Professor
Kerr, Alison Assistant Professor
Kishida, Kohei Associate Professor
Leland, Patrick Rhodes Lecturer
Levinstein, Benjamin A Associate Professor
Livengood, Jonathan M Associate Professor
Saenz, Noel Blas Assistant Professor
Scharp, Kevin Andrew Professor
Schwenkler, John Louis Professor
Varden, Helga Professor
Weaver, Christopher Gregory Associate Professor
Weinberg, Shelley E Associate Professor