Directory Profile

Campus Directory

Profile Editors

The following people can edit this profile:

Department of Recreation, Sport and Tourism

Address and Contact Information

219 Huff Hall
1206 S. Fourth
M/C 584
Champaign, IL  61820-6953  (map)

show listhide listFull Directory Listing

Administration:

Head: Carla Santos, 333-4410

Administrative Aide: Angela Martin, 333-4410

Graduate Program:

Director of Graduate Studies: Monika Stodolska, 244-5644

Student Services Advisor-Graduate Program: Tim Tiger, 333-3629

Undergraduate Program:

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Kim Shinew, 333-5201

Undergrad Academic Advisor: Carol Firkins, cfirkins@illinois.edu, 130 Huff Hall, MC-584

Internship and Engagement Coordinator: Terri Daniels, tadaniel@illinois.edu

Recreation and Park Resources, Office of:

Interim Director, Laura Payne, 301 Huff Hall, MC-584, 244-7038

 

show listhide listFaculty

Name

Title

   

Email

   

Barnett-Morris, Lynn

Associate Professor

 

lynnbm@illinois.edu

Berdychevsky, Liza

Associate Professor

 

lizabk@illinois.edu

 

Deterding, Robyn

Adjunct Instructor

 

rdeterdi@illinois.edu

Hardin, Donald

Adjunct Instructor

 

dhardin@illinois.edu

Liechty, Toni

Associate Professor

 

tliechty@illinois.edu

Payne, Laura

Professor

   

lpayne@illinois.edu

Raycraft, Michael

Clinical Associate Professor

mraycraf@illinois.edu

Santos, Carla

Professor  

 

csantos@illinois.edu

Sato, Mikihiro

Assistant Professor

 

mikisato@illinois.edu

Shinew, Kimberly

Professor/Director - Undergraduate Studies

shinew@illinois.edu

Soulard, Joelle

Assistant Professor

 

jsoulard@illinois.edu

Stewart, William

Professor

   

wstewart@illinois.edu

Stodolska, Monika

Professor/Director - Graduate Studies

stodolsk@illinois.edu

Wachter, Cynthia

Senior Lecturer

 

cwachter@illinois.edu

Welty Peachey, Jon

Associate Professor

 

jwpeach@illinois.edu

Woolf, Julian

Assistant Professor

 

jwoolf@illinois.edu

 

Zou, Suiwen

Assistant Professor

 

szou@illinois.edu