Directory Profile

Campus Directory

Profile Editors

The following people can edit this profile:

University Laboratory High School

Address and Contact Information

1212 W. Springfield
M/C 254
Urbana, IL  61801-2909  (map)

show listhide listFull Directory Listing

University Laboratory High School
1212 W. Springfield Ave., MC-254
Urbana, IL  61801

Main Office: 333-2870
Fax: 333-4064

Administration:
Interim Director: Elizabeth Majerus, emajerus@illinois.edu, 244-8577
Assistant Director for Student Life: Karl Radnitzer, radnitze@illinois.edu, 300-0319
Athletic Director: Tim Bicknell, tbick2@illinois.edu, 300-0524
Advancement Director: Marianne Downey, downey1@illinois.edu, 244-8586

Administrative Departments:
Admissions:
 Carol Lombardi, clombard@illinois.edu, 244-8578
Alumni Affairs/Advancement: Marianne Downey, downey1@illinois.edu, 244-8586
Guidance Counseling: Courtney Von Holten, cvonholt@illinois.edu, 333-2873
College Counseling: Lisa Micele, lmicele@illinois.edu, 333-2873
Library: DoMonique Arnold, darnold2@illinois.edu, 333-1589
Technology/Network Admin: Technology Services at Swanlund, unihighhelp@illinois.edu, 244-6460

Academic Departments:

English: Kathy Rodems, krodems@illinois.edu, 244-9655
Fine Arts: Rick Murphy, rgmurphy@illinois.edu, 244-8585
Foreign Languages: Lynda Lopez, blues@illinois.edu, 300-3293
Mathematics: Craig Russell, hcrussel@illinois.edu, 333-6034
Physical Education: Tim Bicknell, tbick2@illinois.edu, 300-0524
Science: David Stone, stone2@illinois.edu, 300-3301
Social Studies: Melissa Schoeplein, mschoepl@illinois.edu, 244-4639

Parent-Faculty Organization:
Matthias Grosse Perdekamp, President, mgp@illinois.edu, 693-7660