Directory Profile

Campus Directory

Beckman Institute for Advanced Science and Technology

Address and Contact Information

405 N. Mathews
M/C 251
Urbana, IL  61801-2325  (map)

show listhide listOffice of the Director

Director:

Jeff Moore, (217) 244-8373, jsmoore@illinois.edu

Assistant to Director:

Stacy Olson, (217) 244-8373, srolson@illinois.edu

Associate Director for Administration:

Kara Johnson, (217) 244-8380, kjohnsn@illinois.edu

Associate Director for Research:

Patty Jones, (217) 300-3580, pmjones5@illinois.edu

Administrative Aide for Research and Administration:

Julie McCartney, (217) 244-8380, juliemc@illinois.edu

Director of Communications:

Meg Dickinson, (217) 300-6664, communications@beckman.illinois.edu

Space Reservations:

(217) 244-8379, spaceres@beckman.illinois.edu

Cafe:

beckman.illinois.edu/about/services/beckman-cafe, (217) 244-1792

Security:

(217) 244-2692, security@beckman.illinois.edu

show listhide listFacilities

Director of Biomedical Imaging Center:

Tracey Wszalek, (217) 333-3149, traceyws@illinois.edu

Manager, Microscopy Suite:

Cate Wallace, (217) 333-5493, ctopha2@illinois.edu

Manager, Visualization Lab:

Travis Ross, (217) 244-9033, travisr@illinois.edu

show listhide listBeckman Institute Office of Communications

NameTitleEmail
Barker, Stephen MSenior Web Applications Developer
Carlisle, Malinda NNEW MEDIA DESIGN SPEC
Dickinson, Meg KDirector of Communications
Doty, Darin MichaelOFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
Drake, Steven JeffreyCREATIVE SPEC
Kurtzweil, Jenna NicoleCOMNC SPEC